Mr. Senbei (2004)

Featuring Janos Bruneel and Jerôme Colleyn


Bunker Paradise Soundtrack (2006)

Original Soundtrack by Casimir Liberki

©PIAS Digital Benelux

Evanescences (2008)

Featuring Tyshawn Sorey and Thomas Morgan


Dedications (2009)

Various Artists

©Jazz Revelation Records

Treasures (2010)

By Charnett Moffett

©Motéma Music

Defense Mechanism (2012)

By Louis de Mieulle

©Louis de Mieulle

The Caveless Wolf (2012)

Casimir Liberski Trio


Atomic Rabbit (2012)

Casimir Liberski


Tokyo Fiancée (2014)

Original Soundtrack by Casimir Liberski